Your Last Day to Enter the Castle Danger Giveaway at Goodreads.com

As I write this, there remain just over 16 hours to enter. Contest ends at 12:00 midnight PDT (3:00 am EDT, 2:00 CDT).

No purchase necessary. No shipping fees. Join more than 700 other readers for a chance to win.  Entering is as easy as filling out your name and shipping address. And I promise you will NOT receive any spam or junk mail from me!

Thanks.

Goodreads Castle Danger Giveaway

Details on Castle Danger

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.